Workshop:

Microsoft 365 Tenant Review

Course benefit: Get an independent opinion on the current overall status of your tenant.

Course length: Remote review - followed by up to 2 days on site

Location: Online

Course costs per participant:: € starting from € 3499 per Tenant excl. 19% VAT

Microsoft 365 Tenant Review

Microsoft 365 has become the centerpiece of the infrastructure in many companies. The degrees of implementation vary, many customers rely on a hybrid model (= parts in the cloud, other parts on-premises), others on cloud-only. Regardless of the implementation level, it is always important to follow current best practices on the part of Microsoft and, at the same time, established standards from the wealth of experience of many years of Cloud Solutions Architects and Senior Consultants. We offer to put your tenant through its paces, record statuses and derive recommendations for action. All these points are compiled in a comprehensive document and made available to you upon completion. All review activities are performed with read-only access. We also consult with you in case of doubt. We always follow the approach of a neutral point of view during the review. This means that you can provide us with information on which topics currently need to be prioritized, but as far as possible we start the review without any background information or history. In this way, we can ensure that a neutral, unclouded view is taken of all aspects of your tenant.

Also included in the price are up to 2 days of on-site or remote discussion of the results (for on-site appointments plus travel expenses fee). Here you will have the opportunity to discuss your questions or current priorities directly with our subject matter experts and develop internal roadmaps. In this meeting, we also take a look at your operating model and give you advice on how to optimally adapt your company to cloud (or hybrid) operation.

 

Target audience

  • IT Admins
  • IT decision makers
  • Cloud Solutions Architects
  • Microsoft 365 Service Owners

 

Language

German, English

You will receive the result document either in German or English.

 

Fee

The fee is based on the licenses used in your tenant:

License Fee
Office 365 E1 / E3 / E5 / A1

Microsoft 365 Business Basic / Standard

  3.499,-€
Microsoft 365 Business Premium

Microsoft 365 E3 / F1 / F3

  5.999,-€
Microsoft 365 E5 / F5

Microsoft 365 E5 Security / Compliance

  8.999,-€

If individual components are used instead of the bundles, the price is based on the smallest bundle in which this function is available. For example, if the standard license model is “Office 365 + Azure AD Premium P1”, the applicable price is that of “Microsoft 365 E3”.

Further interesting workshops:

Black Magic Cloud | iusj25iyu1c

Microsoft cloud basics (Microsoft 365 & Microsoft Azure)

"Microsoft cloud basics (Microsoft 365 & Microsoft Azure)" provides all the basics worth knowing about the functionalities of the Microsoft cloud (Microsoft 365 & Microsoft Azure), also in interaction with your own infrastructure, the so-called "hybrid scenario".

Workshop Details
Black Magic Cloud | jg8nlwlrztm

PowerShell basics training

This PowerShell workshop teaches all the basics that every admin and developer needs to find and use (previously unknown) commands and to develop professional scripts.

Workshop Details

Workshop:

Microsoft 365 Tenant Review

Kursvorteil: Erhalten Sie eine unabhängige Meinung über den aktuellen Gesamtstatus Ihres Tenants.

Kursdauer: remote Review - im Anschluß bis zu 2 Tage vor Ort

Standort: Online

Kurskosten pro Teilnehmer: € ab € 3499,- pro Tenant exkl. 19% MwSt

Microsoft 365 Tenant Review

Microsoft 365 ist in vielen Unternehmen zum Herzstück der Infrastruktur geworden. Die Implementierungsgrade sind unterschiedlich hoch, viele Kunden setzen auf ein hybrides Modell (= Teile in der Cloud, andere Teile on-premises), andere auf cloud-only. Unabhängig vom Implementierungsgrad ist es immer wichtig, sich an aktuellen Best Practices seitens Microsoft und gleichzeitig an etablierten Standards aus dem reichhaltigen Erfahrungsschatz langjähriger Cloud Solutions Architects und Senior Consultants zu orientieren. Wir bieten Ihnen an, Ihren Tenant auf Herz und Nieren zu durchleuchten, Stati festzuhalten und Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten. Alle diese Punkte werden in einem umfassenden Dokument zusammengetragen und Ihnen nach Abschluß zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle Review-Tätigkeiten werden mit einem rein lesenden Zugriff durchgeführt. Ebenso halten wir im Zwefelsfall Rücksprache mit Ihnen. Wir verfolgen beim Review immer den Ansatz einer neutralen Sichtweise. Das bedeutet: Sie können uns durchaus die Information mitgeben, welche Themen aktuell priorisiert behandelt werden müssen, aber soweit möglich starten wir den Review ohne Hintergrundinformationen oder Historie. So können wir sicherstellen, dass ein neutraler ungetrübter Blick auf alle Aspekte Ihres Tenants erfolgt.

Ebenfalls mit im Preis inbegriffen sind bis zu 2 Tage vor Ort oder remote Durchsprache der Ergebnisse (bei vor Ort Terminen zzgl. Reisekostenpauschale). Hier erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Fragen oder aktuellen Prioritäten mit unseren Fachexperten direkt durchzusprechen und interne Roadmaps zu entwickeln. In diesem Termin werfen wir auch ein Augenmerk auf Ihr Betriebsmodell und geben Ihnen Hinweise, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen optimal auf den Cloudbetrieb (oder hybrid) einstellen.

 

Zielgruppe:

  • IT Admins
  • IT Entscheider
  • Cloud Solution Architect
  • Microsoft 365 Service Owners

 

Sprache

Deutsch, Englisch

Das Ergebnisdokument erhalten Sie wahlweise auf deutsch oder englisch.

 

Gebühr

Die Gebühr richtet sich nach den in Ihrem Tenant eingesetzten Lizenzen:

Lizenz Gebühr
Office 365 E1 / E3 / E5 / A1

Microsoft 365 Business Basic / Standard

  3.499,-€
Microsoft 365 Business Premium

Microsoft 365 E3 / F1 / F3

  5.999,-€
Microsoft 365 E5 / F5

Microsoft 365 E5 Security / Compliance

  8.999,-€

Werden nicht die Bundles eingesetzt, sondern individuelle Komponenten, so richtet sich der Preis nach dem kleinsten Bundle, in dem diese Funktion verfügbar ist. Ist beispielsweise das Standardlizenzmodell “Office 365 + Azure AD Premium P1” so ist der anfallende Preis der von “Microsoft 365 E3”.

Weitere interessante Workshops:

person using laptop on white wooden table

Microsoft Cloud Grundlagen (Microsoft 365 & Microsoft Azure)

"Microsoft Cloud Grundlagen (Microsoft 365 & Microsoft Azure)" vermittelt alle wissenswerten Grundlagen über die Funktionen der Microsoft Cloud (Microsoft 365 & Microsoft Azure), auch im Zusammenspiel mit eigener Infrastruktur, dem sogenannten "hybriden Szenario".

Workshop Details
Black Magic Cloud | 2168233

Microsoft Cloud Sicherheit Grundlagen

Nach der Teilnahme an diesem Workshop kennen Sie die grundlegenden Mittel um Ihre Cloud Umgebung gegen gezielte und zufällige Angriffe zu schützen.

Workshop Details